allie knits

a knitter who sometimes crochets and is learning to spin, while fighting startitis and project ADD

The Olympian Strives for Her Best

Posted by allie on February 13, 2006

This morning, I woke up to a tremendous surprise… School was cancelled, I could stay at home and sleep for hours. I got up close to noon and turned on a season of Friends while I knit and knit and knit. So I have made some progress this afternoon.
Also, I mentioned my friend’s cover-up I am contemplating making. It’s actually from Victoria’s Secret, so I’m attempting to design my first pattern, but luckily I have an idea of how to do it. I just have to make sure she likes my ideas.
Well, wish me luck and all that good stuff!

~allie

Leave a Reply

 
