allie knits

a knitter who sometimes crochets and is learning to spin, while fighting startitis and project ADD

Project AND Pictures

Posted by allie on March 13, 2006

Here is the project I started last weekend, beginning with the pattern in Weekend Knitting:

Here’s my progress so far on Friday:

Here’s my current scarf, which I somewhat fashioned after In Her Shoes:

I love the colorways from this scarf.

Then, finally, here’s my progress on Hush-Hush:

I have about 4 inches to go and then the top lace section.

So, those are my current projects, sorry for the picture overkill. I hope you like all of the projects.

~allie

One Response to “Project AND Pictures”

  1. Carrie K said

    No such thing as picture overkill! Pretty!

Leave a Reply

 
